What .. exactly do you mean by "reserve in the grid editor"?
Sorry. Resave!! New phone
NP. Yep, did that. Even restored a backup, Powercycled the whole Grid Layout. And apparently nitrado moved the one server to different hardware. Still can't allow this person to log in. And other account can log into the same server, from the same machine and location - to the same grid.
Oh for the days for a simple "delete profile" command.