WayWay369 on the WebUi on the bottom left it will say reinstall server. When doing a back you may lose soem stuff It all depends in when the last server backup was saved
I tried doing that and it didn’t work the server is stopped. I’ve been having issues with Nitrado everyday since I got my server and it’s starting to get to the point i might switch to different servers. I’m just trying to play with my family and I haven’t been able due to the servers!