Posts by Rex95

You may want to contact Nitrado Support either by calling them or creating a ticket. Only they have access to your account and server.

Here is the link-Support | nitrado.net

Thank you.

Thanks i will do that if it happens again. Restarting the server with the option to respawn all wild dinos seems to fix the issue at least i see otters and quetzels and equus now still no megalasaraus but i don't know if this means other dinos are now not spawning instead il keep an eye out but hopefully everything will be good now if i notice anything i will contact Nitrado. Thanks!

Hello there, so i am new to nitrado i started using it 3 days ago and have set up a server for me and some friends and everything is great except for a few issues. I mainly use the nitrado app on my phone but for bigger edits i use my laptop and edit expert settings that way so I noticed that sometimes when i turn server off to make changes in expert mode (i have expert mode on always i never turn it off) in the gameusersettings.ini there are some settings that was not there like playercharacterfooddrain and water drain so i added the codes myself and it did work however few hours later when wanting to make some other changes i noticed for some reason playercharacterfooddrain was gone however the water drain was still in the code. I simply readded the fooddrain one and checked other settings i recently changed to make sure everything else was all good and it was i even saved the ini files to my pc in case it happens again.