Hey Ruuger ,
You can activate / deactivate the automatic renewal in the "My services" overview.
There you will see the button to activate it in the top right corner of each server.
If you want to cancel the server, you can only do this via the support, in my signature you come directly to the support page of us.
If you have further questions or wishes, please contact us at any time, otherwise I wish you a nice day.