I have done every setting I could think of, including a complete wipe of both my servers and changing the cluster ID. (PS4)
I can transfer to one of the servers no problem, but if I attempt to jump back, the character is completely lost and does not appear in either server. (I have 2)
At one point, when I tried to transfer back to the server I had jump from (The Island - Valguero - back the island), I did get a joining session, the downloading character message,, then was forced back into creating a new character with neither server showing the character at all.
I don't understand what the issue is.
I've tried the game ini suggestions, checking restrictions, resetting. Etc. Nothing. They are not password protected.