I enabled cross ark & allowed all restrictions. I made sure to follow the guide 100% & Cross Ark is working & the cluster server show up perfectly & can swap back & forth seamlessly, with one GIANT caveat. It deletes EVERYTHING, your dinos get wiped, your inventory & your entire existence is eradicated for no reason. You can transfer your character but you load in to the spawn menu & spawn with nothing, like as if it killed you. I am not sure why this is happening, my settings are pretty standard & I generally know what I am doing. I can't seem to find anyone who has had a similar situation. Please help
Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!