Upgraded server, lost savegame

Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!

Click here to go to the Discord Server!
  • When you run a scheduled restart: Server saves game, shuts down, restarts and loads up the save game.


    When you migrate to a different server: Server quits game without saving progress, forces you to roll back to last save (3 hours ago).


    A little annoyed but mostly posting so that maybe this could be improved for the next person.

  • Hello Flodge,


    Thank you for the feedback! We'll look into this to see what could be causing this. In the meantime, if you do any slot changes for example, make sure to stop your server first, let it save for around 5 minutes so the data can be synced and then do the change and it'll not lose the data.

  • DOAGEN

    Closed the thread.