It seems like my map exploration and bookmarks are wiped out everytime i log off.
This used to happen once in a while when i used to move back and forth between servers. But now, i'm on a Valguero server that i own and it happens whenever i log back in.
I've read multiple forums about this problem and noticed it is a well known issue since a few years. Is there any way to at least temporary fix this?