Just created a cluster server, transferring my character deleted them

  • Hello everyone,,

    Just created a Cluster server with the Island and Scorched earth, after setting everything up i tried to move my character from the island to scorched earth but when i spawned i had a new level 1 character not the one i had been using. Is there any reason that this would happen and is there a way i can get my character and the progress i made back?


    I want all the players on my server to be able to bring there characters onto this new map so any help with how to make that work would be helpful!

    Thanks :D