i have just started my first server just to play with my girlfriend, after around an hour of playing i realised i had messed up one of the multipliers so i changed it and restarted the server. when we got back on we had lost all of our stuff and everything we had built was gone. we still had our levels but thats it. why did this happen and how do i prevent it from happening agiain?
we just want to play the game