Hosting server based on single player save, character data transfers but the world is completely reset to default with all my chests/builds reset

Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!

Click here to go to the Discord Server!
  • Self explanatory in subject. My world was called "My Game" so I just deleted everything in the server My Game folder and copied over my save data. My positional data, as in the place I was last standing, as well as my character data is all accurate but the world itself is reset to day 1 with all POIs reset and my builds missing. Did I forget something important?