Awful Support

Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!

Click here to go to the Discord Server!
  • I created my first server last year. but ran into difficulties (everyone did) when trying to host a space engineers server, which wasnt resolved for 3 weeks. after 2 weeks i wanted my refund but it took them a while to respond, and only refunded 50p to my nitrado account. So i moved to a different provider.


    I came back about 4-5 days ago now, willing to give these guys a second chance as it has been a year. I hosted my 7 days to die server and it worked fine. However the players decided they wanted something different, an arma 3 antistasi server. and it turns out nitrado doesnt support antistasi, so i made a request for a refund.


    ITS BEEN 72 hours. but yet reading into their values a bit, they offer "24/7 support" but its been almost 3 days. why the delay? I dont want to think that they are purposly ignoring me so that my time till refund allowance expires, so that i cant get a refund. But that is the only logical answer.


    This is probably in the wrong section. But there is no section for "complaints" or "refund problems" or smt similar.


    Very disapointed with the server a whole YEAR later. i seriously thought you guys would be better.

  • hello :)


    Refunds are assigned depending on the server time remaining and take 5 to 10 business days to return to your payment method.


    Tickets are answered as quickly as possible so we thank you for your patience, if you have questions about how your ticket is going you can also contact us through phone support or chat support.

  • DOAGEN

    Closed the thread.