I got a very simple question. Will my and my friends progress be deleted if i manually switch the version? We are playing on 1.18 and i want to install Plugins now. Can i simply switch the .jar or will we loose our progress then?
Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!