Hello! Sorry to bothering you. I need some assistance really quick. I bought a server for xbox about a month ago and recently got a notification that my service for the server will be canceled. I saw it was best to use the xbox app to renewal your service. So I did.
Basically, I 'renewed' my server but it still states that its going to be deleted. It shows on my side I have two servers so I might have messed up. Can someone help me fix this? I wanted to keep my old server and just renew it. I didn't want another one. Please and thank you!
ps. also help me to make sure i dont make that mistake again.