Losing World every time the server version updates

Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!

Click here to go to the Discord Server!
  • Hi guys and girls.. every time the game updates we seem to lose the World we had. We can get it back by restore but of course then the game is out of game with the server versions. Anyone else get this and know how best to handle it? Bedrock version.

  • Hi.

    I might have the same problem. But in my case I do not actually lose any maps, but my server properties file gets reset.
    I have not yet tested it. But I will try to rename my actual map to the default name 'Bedrock level' and hope that fixes it.