Reserved Slot inquiry

Nitrado now has an official Discord server to bring communities, friends and other gamers together!
Join the Nitrado Community Discord now and share your experiences and knowledge with others!

Click here to go to the Discord Server!
  • being a paid customer and have no guaranteed slot on my own server i pay for, i mean im no more entitled to my own server than any other random player. How and why hasnt this been brought up over the years this game and nitrado have been working together. i'm actually an admin that wants to play on the server as well as if im not on have the ability to jump in if something is needed. I really feel this should be looked into and something done about it. and before anyone brings it up there is no whitelist option anymore only black list. So im really not sure how or what can be done besides kicking banning or just shutting down the server to get a spot of my own, i am really surprised that this hasn't been an issue since the whitelist option has been removed. im on ps4 btw so any its there still probably dont apply to my console.

• true that im on ark but regardless still needs to be an option through the server service my business is with them directly not wild card and if they need to get the ok from wild card they should push for it to happen for the sake of their customers

• Nitrado is not the developer of ARK, Wildcard is, so your "buisness" is with Wildcard. Nitrado can't help you with core feature of the game, since this is a technical "issue" and not something Nitrado's staff can just magically add.